The Trumpet Staff

Update Code: WB  10/5/2017

Senior Management

Class Directory Editors

Founder.

Werner Feldhaeusser


(Deceased 2016)

Engineering Manager.

Werner Feldhaeusser


(Deceased 2016)

Executive Editor.

Ellen Petersen (Lutter)

RichELL142@aol.com

1956 Class Co-Editor.

Doris Whitman (Odson)

Dee7238@aol.com

Publisher.

William F. Baur

williamfbaur@gmail.com

1956 Class Co-Editor.

Carol (Martin) Bogaert

sorrento423@gmail.com

 

  1967 Class Co-Editor.

Kathleen Golop Quinn

katqquilts@gmail.com

1955 Class Editor.

Gladys Kalriess

gladysinsc@gmail.com

Department and Staff Management

1958 Class Editor.

Priscilla Hobson (Brenner) jpbrenner@sbcglobal.net

 

1960 Class Editor.

Ellen Petersen (Lutter)

RichELL142@aol.com

Associate Publisher, Arrivals And Passings.

Pat Reischour

Preischour@aol.com

1959 Class Editor.

Linda Hamilton Cevasco

linda.cevasco@cevascointl.com

Department Editors

1961Class Co-Editor.

Rick Hummers

fahumm@gmail.com

 

 

1961 Class Co-Editor.

Fontaine C. Piper, Ph. D

fpiper@truman.edu

Research Editor, Class of 1960.

Anita Bosley (Sanchez)

abosley1@tampabay.rr.com

1962 Class Editor.

Patricia Naeder Izzo

pnizzo@verizon.net

1960 Reunion Committee Representative.

Jack Vokral

Lghthse25@aol.com

1963 Class Editor.

Jay Meloy

lechusa20@hotmail.com

1964

Class Editor.

Bob Streeter

DABZINC1@aol.com

Medical Advisor.

Patricia Naeder Izzo

pnizzo@verizon.net

1965 Class Editor.

Ed Ogilvie

eogilvie1@comcast.net

Name This Tune Manager.

 

Pam Bechtold

phbechtold@gmail.com

1966 Class Editor.

Linda Syryca

lindasyryca@yahoo.com

(More) Class Directory Editors

1969 Class Co-Editor.

Sandy Crocker (Wilson)

scrocker1969@yahoo.com

1968 Class Editor.

Christine Sleight

csleightca@aol.com

1970 Class Editor.

                          Jann Witkowski (Weiner)

jannweiner@comcast.net

1969 Class Co-Editor.

Christopher "Chris" Corapi

ccorapi@aol.com

1978 Class Editor.

Michael Gorgia

siplowguy@aol.com

Feature and Special Contributing Editors

Feature Editor, Trumpet Cinema.

Lila Mauzy (Shaw)

Mauzysmanor2@msn.com

Feature Editor, Taps.

Fontaine C. Piper, Ph. D

fpiper@truman.edu

Contributing Editor.

Jinnie Haugland

jinnie123@aol.com 

Special Features Editor.

Arlene Spark

DRSPARK99@aol.com

Contributing Editor, Life's Journey.

Joni (Putz) Smith

joanemackay@gmail.com

Feature Editor, Dee's Humor Corner.

Doris Whitman (Odson)

Dee7238@aol.com

   

Contributing Editor.

Gail Lund (Van Wettering)

gail-l@yahoo.com

Past Trumpet Staff

Founder.

Werner Feldhaeusser


(Deceased 2016)

Engineering Manager.

Werner Feldhaeusser


(Deceased 2016)

Associate Publisher, Directories. 

Kathy Ritchie

(Deceased 2017)

1957 Class Editor.

Lee Shake

(Deceased 2017)

Retired Associate Publisher, Directories.

Susan Phillips

Rjp9912@aol.com

Retired 1958 Class Editor.

Carol Schwamberger (Cooke)

carolscarlett@aol.com

(Deceased 2010)

Former Associate Publisher, Directories.

Lynn Abrahamsen (Turkus) '66  

(Deceased 2006)

Retired Feature Editor.

Florence Cosby (Bothwell)

fmcosby43@gmail.com

Retired Co-Publisher.

Lee Shake

(Deceased 2017)

Subscription Manager.

Barbara Hagie (Lewis) '60

(Deceased 2010)

Associate Publisher.

Bob Lund

relund@bellsouth.net

Retired Music Editor.

Richard Trasborg

TRASBORGR34@VERIZON.NET

Former Associate Publisher, Directories.

John Wranovics '60

(Deceased 2005)

1965 Class Co-Editor.

 

Jim Walter '65

(Deceased 2011)

Special Features Editor.

John B. Baur '60

(Deceased 2012)

Feature Editor, Interesting Facts.

Paul Perkert

(Deceased 2012)

Technical Editor.

Ian Etheridge
(Deceased)

Literary Editor.

Johannah Turner (Hughes)

 johannah.turner@gmail.com

To e-mail a Staff Member, click on the blue, underlined e-mail address.